KAIROS 20th Anniversary Worship Service
Wednesday, October 27
4:30-5:30 PM PT / 7:30-8:30 PM ET / 8:30-9:30 PM AT
 
 
´╗┐REGISTER HERE
Rev. Dr. Japhet Ndhlovu profile photo
Dr. Sarah Travis profile photo
Rev. Murray Pruden profile photo
Banner saying "20 years of spirited action for justice"